Younha – [2007.03.15] 1집 A Perfect Day to Say I Love You -Special Edtion- (ALBUM) [FLAC]

younha-repackage-cover

Tracklist :
01. Delete
02. Child – I Cry (꼬마 – I Cry)
03. Secret Number 486 (비밀번호 486)
04. A Perfect Day to Say I Love You (고백하기 좋은 날)
05. Hello beautiful day
06. Just Today (오늘만 )
07. Love Condition (연애조건 )
08. Fly
09. Innermost Feelings (속마음)
10. Young Greed feat. Wheesung (어린욕심 feat. 휘성)
11. Alice (앨리스)
12. 꼬마 – I Cry (Instrumental)
13. 비밀번호 486 (Instrumental)

Download MediaFire

Leave a Reply

