[Download] ONE OK ROCK – 人生x僕= Jinsei x boku= [Album](DVDISO+FLAC)


tracklist :
01. Introduction~Where idiot should go~
02. Ending Story??
03. ONION!
04. The Beginning ※映画「るろうに剣心」主題歌
05. Clock Strikes
06. Be the light
07. Nothing Helps ※PS3/Xbox 360用ソフト「DmC Devil May Cry」イメージソング
08. Juvenile
09. All Mine
10. Smiling down
11. Deeper Deeper ※SUZUKI SWIFT SPORT CMソング
12. 69
13. the same as… ※映画「グッモーエビアン」主題歌

Download @ Extmatrix
Pass : rula
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s